Flash Fiction


to Steve Rzasa, winner of the 2012 HIS Writers Flash Fiction Writing Contest, for his story, In the Bag, and to Juliet Kennedy, people’s choice winner, for her story, Clockmaker.

Additional congratulations to runners up Joshua DeLong, Michelle Saint-Germain, Mary Davis, Jenna Fernandez, and Rebecca Brasby.Harpstring








Flash Fiction Writing Contest is sponsored by ACFW North Denver.
Winners determined by Harpstring Magazine.

For questions, contact flashfiction@acfwnorthdenver.com