flash fiction4


to Juliet Kennedy, winner of the 2013 ACFW North Denver Flash Fiction Writing Contest, for her story Clara’s Wishes, and to Jean Anne Troy, Reader’s Choice winner, for her story Josephine.

Additional congratulations to runners up Jessica Bertrand, Deborah Lynn (Besaw), Joshua DeLong, Robin Densmore Fuson, Laura Padgett, and Nedra Russell.

Special Edition cover_2013_reduced for web














Flash Fiction Writing Contest is sponsored by ACFW North Denver.
Winners determined by Harpstring Magazine.

For questions, contact flashfiction@acfwnorthdenver.com