flash fiction4


to Kathy Brasby, winner of the 2014 ACFW North Denver Flash Fiction Writing Contest, for her story, Learning to Dance, and to Nedra Russell, people’s choice winner, for her story, Blood on a Rose.

Additional congratulations to runners up Robin Fuson, Donna Scofield, Lisa Hernbloom, Derrick Howard, Connie Peters, Laura Padgett, and Marla Benroth.














Flash Fiction Writing Contest is sponsored by ACFW North Denver.
Winners determined by Harpstring Magazine.

For questions, contact flashfiction@acfwnorthdenver.com